2002--Michael Patton

1998--Michael Sterner
1999--Mike Hardig
2000--Pennie Ticen
2001--Luke Hardt
2002--Michael Patton
2003--Steve Parker
2004--Wilson Fallin
2005--Zack Foster
2006--Philip Williams

Michael F. Patton, Jr. Is Associate Professor of Philosophy. His classes range from introductory courses in Philosophy to special topics classes such as Evolution, Creationism and Rationality. He sometimes team-teaches Philosophy of the Cosmos with Dr. Michael Sterner. During the first-ever re-clap, Dr. Patton won what some cynics have called the "Pity Paddle," narrowly edging out David Callaghan and Scott Meyer. Dr. Patton has been at the University of Montevallo since 1996.

Home | Past Debates | Photos | Philosophy Club | Contact Us

For problems or questions regarding this web contact [pattonm@montevallo.edu].
Last updated: 10/09/07.